Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Janey Wong Ms. Janey Wong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-754-82121077 E-Mail-Adresse:sunnymachinery@sunnycn.cn
Home > Produkt-Liste > Beschichtung-Baureihe > Papier-Beschichtungsanlage
Online Service
Janey Wong

Ms. Janey Wong

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Papier-Beschichtungsanlage

Produktkategorie von Papier-Beschichtungsanlage, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Papier-Beschichtungsanlage , Papiermaschine UV-Beschichtung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Thermo-Transfer-Papier-Beschichtungsanlage R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Papier-Beschichtungsanlage Lieferanten

Gold & Silber Karton Laminierung Beschichtung Maschinenmodell ZFT-1100 b, Thermopapier-Beschichtungsanlage ist die Schlüsselausrüstung gold & Silber Karton zu produzieren und metallisierte Papier übertragen.


Komplette Maschinensteuerung nimmt SPS-Steuerung und Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstelle, um Automatisierung überwachen und Steuern zu erreichen, Automatisierungssteuerung Spannung garantiert das Gerät läuft mit High-Speed. Hohen Grad an Automatisierung erreicht stabiler Leistung technischen Ebene der Ähnlichkeit Geräte aus dem Ausland Ländern.

PT + PLC sind verantwortlich für die Spannungsregelung und -Geschwindigkeit, Dateneingabe oder Vorbehandlung der kompletten Maschine, und es ist auch verantwortlich für die Steuerung und out-put der kompletten Maschine.


Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.stsunnymachine.com
Home > Products > Coating Machine Series > Paper Coating Machine

Paper Coating Machine

Product categories of Paper Coating Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Paper Coating Machine, Paper Uv Coating Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Thermal Transfer Paper Coating Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Duplex coating head multifunction pape coating machine

Brand: SUNNY

Packaging: NAKED OR WOODEN PALET

Supply Ability: 100 SETS PER YEAR

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Duplex coating head multifunction pape coating machine TB2 1600 Duplex coating head multifunction pape coating machine adopts various coating operations of BOPP PET etc reel up material which has strong adaptable gravure web roller ration coating...
China Manufacturer of Paper Coating Machine
High Glossy Paper coating machine GZTB

Brand: SUNNY

Packaging: NAKED OR WOODEN PALET

Supply Ability: 100 SETS PER YEAR

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

High gloosy Paper coating machine GZTB High gloosy Paper coating machine GZTB is apply to produce 70 250 g highlight or matte inkjet paper it uses comma blade ration reverse transferring coating device wet coating weight 25 75g adapted coating...
High Quality Paper Uv Coating Machine China Supplier
Gold silver paperboard coating machine

Brand: SUNNY

Packaging: NAKED OR WOODEN PALET

Supply Ability: 100 SETS PER YEAR

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Gold silver paperboard coating machine ZFT1100 Gold silver paperboard coating machine is to laminating coloring then driving cooling rewind aluminium foil 7 10 PET Metalized film 12 38 transfer metalized film transfer laser film with paper 40 250g...
Professional Manufacturer of Thermal Transfer Paper Coating Machine
China Paper Coating Machine Suppliers

Gold & silver paperboard lamination Coating machine model ZFT-1100B,Thermal Paper Coating Machine is the key equipment to produce gold & silver paperboard and transfer metalized paper.


Complete machine control system adopts PLC controller and man-machine interface to achieve automation monitor and control, automation tension control guaranteed the equipment running with high-speed. High degree of automation, stable performance reached technical level of the similarity equipment from abroad countries.

PT+PLC are in responsible for tension control and speed, data input or pre-treatment of complete machine, and also it is responsible for logic control and out-put of complete machine.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janey Wong Ms. Janey Wong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier