http://de.stsunnymachine.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Aufschlitzende Maschinenserie > Stoff Zuschnitt Maschine

Stoff Zuschnitt Maschine

Produktkategorie von Stoff Zuschnitt Maschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Stoff-Schneidemaschine , Stoff Rollen Schneidemaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Vliesstoff-Schneidemaschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Maschine zum Schlitzen und Aufwickeln von Vliesstoff

Marke: SONNIG

Verpakung: SEAWORTHY HOLZ ODER NAKED

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 SETS PER YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

Nonwoven-Schneid- und Wickelmaschine GHJ3500C Nichtgewebtes Gewebe, das Maschine aufschneidet und zurückwickelt Nichtgewebtes Gewebe, das Maschinenmodell GHJ3500C aufschneidet und zurückspult, ist in hohem Grade Präzision und empfindliche Ausrüstung...
China Stoff Zuschnitt Maschine Lieferanten

Es einen Schlitz und zurückspulen Maschine mit hoher Präzision und hoch empfindlich ist. Es wird verwendet für Längsschneiden FLEXIBLE BANNER, OPP, CP, PET, Papier etc., läuft Leistung, stabil, leicht zu bedienen, visuelle und hoch automatisch Grad usw. Vorteile. Darüber hinaus kann es unterschiedlichen Breite von Kunden, die die notwendige Ausrüstung in Druck, Verpackung, Lebensmittel, Pharma ist gerecht zu werden

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Janey Wong Ms. Janey Wong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.stsunnymachine.com
Home > Products > Slitting Machine Series > Fabric Slitting machine

Fabric Slitting machine

Product categories of Fabric Slitting machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fabric Slitting Machine, Fabric Roll Slitting Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nonwoven Fabric Slitting Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Nonwoven fabric slitting and rewinding machine

Brand: SUNNY

Packaging: SEAWORTHY WOODEN OR NAKED

Supply Ability: 300 SETS PER YEAR

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Nonwoven fabric slitting and rewinding machine GHJ3500C Nonwoven Fabric Slitting And Rewinding Machine Nonwoven fabric slitting and rewinding machine model GHJ3500C is highly precision and sensitive equipment for Flexible banner, non woven fabrics...
China Manufacturer of Fabric Slitting Machine
China Fabric Slitting machine Suppliers

It is a slit and rewind machine with high precision and high sensitive. It is used for slitting FEXIBLE BANNER, OPP, CP, PET, paper etc, running performance is stable, easy to operate, visual, and high automatically degree etc advantages. Moreover, it can satisfy different width from customer, which is the necessary equipment in printing, packaging, food, pharmaceutical

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janey Wong Ms. Janey Wong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier