http://ru.stsunnymachine.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Разрезая машина серии > Супер-скорость резки
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Супер-скорость резки

Категория продукта Супер-скорость резки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Супер-скорость резки, Высокоскоростная машина для продольной резки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Высокоскоростная машина для продольной резки пленки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Супер скорость Бобинорезальная машина слон крена

марка: Солнечный

Подробности Упаковки:  SEAWORTHY ДЕРЕВЯННЫЕ ИЛИ ГОЛЫЙ

Способность поставки: 300 SETS PER YEAR

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE

Супер скорость Бобинорезальная машина Слон крена GDFQ3500G Супер скорость Бобинорезальная машина Слон крена GDFQ3500G высокой точности и чувствительного оборудования для резки ЧГК, металлизированной...
Полиэтиленовой пленки cpp ЦПЭ разрезая и перематывать машина

марка: Солнечный

Подробности Упаковки:  SEAWORTHY ДЕРЕВЯННЫЕ ИЛИ ГОЛЫЙ

Способность поставки: 100 SETS PER YEAR

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE

Полиэтиленовой пленки cpp ЦПЭ разрезая и перематывать машина GDFQ2700 Полиэтиленовой пленки cpp CPE может разрезать и перемотать Модель машины GDFQ2700 высокой точности и чувствительного оборудования для ПЭТ, БОПП,металлизированная пленка и т. д....
Машина для продольной резки листовой пленки высокого качества

марка: СОЛНЕЧНО

Подробности Упаковки:  МОРСКИЕ ДЕРЕВЯННЫЕ ИЛИ НАКЛОННЫЕ

Способность поставки: 100 SETS PER YEAR

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE

Высокопроизводительная машина для резки пленки для бумаги GDFQ4800 Высококачественная машина для резки бумажной пленки GDFQ14800 - это высокоточное и чувствительное оборудование для материалов из пластиковой пленки или бумаги, которое применимо к...
Машина для перемотки продольной резки

марка: СОЛНЕЧНО

Подробности Упаковки:  МОРСКИЕ ДЕРЕВЯННЫЕ ИЛИ НАКЛОННЫЕ

Способность поставки: 100 SETS PER YEAR

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE

Широкоформатный шлифовальный станок GDFQ3200F Широкоформатный шлифовальный станок для резки поверхности GDFQ2500F - это высокоточное и чувствительное оборудование для материалов из пластиковой пленки или бумаги, которое применимо для щелевых BOF,...
Режущий станок для пленочного мягкого упаковочного материала

марка: СОЛНЕЧНО

Подробности Упаковки:  МОРСКИЕ ДЕРЕВЯННЫЕ ИЛИ НАКЛОННЫЕ

Способность поставки: 100 SETS PER YEAR

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE

Режущий станок для пленочного мягкого упаковочного материала GDFQ3500A Машина для резки пленки для мягкой упаковки материала GDFQ3500A - это высокоточное и чувствительное оборудование для BOPP, металлизированной пленки и т. Д. Машина имеет...
Большие рулонные резаки

марка: СОЛНЕЧНО

Подробности Упаковки:  МОРСКИЕ ДЕРЕВЯННЫЕ ИЛИ НАКЛОННЫЕ

Способность поставки: 100 SETS PER YEAR

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE

Большие рулонные резаки для рулонов GDFQ3500F Большие рулонные резаки для резки рулонов - это высокоточное и чувствительное оборудование для материалов из пластиковой пленки или бумаги, которое применимо для щелевых BOF, OPP, PET, PE,...
Китай Супер-скорость резки Поставщики

Чтобы быть признаны мировым лидером в поставке разрезая и перематывать оборудования на выбранных рынках. Мы будем поддерживать эту позицию путем постановки и достижения самых высоких стандартов продукции инноваций, качества и удовлетворенности клиентов.

При поддержке нашей профессиональной команды, мы предоставляем лучшие качества разрезая машина с супер скорость 800 м/мин. Эти продукты доступны на рынке ведущих цены и известны точные производительность рендеринга.

slitter-machines


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Janey Wong Ms. Janey Wong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.stsunnymachine.com
Home > Products > Slitting Machine Series > Super-Speed Slitting

Super-Speed Slitting

Product categories of Super-Speed Slitting, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Super-Speed Slitting, High Speed Slitting Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Speed Film Slitting Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Super speed Slitter Rewinder Machine jumbo roll

Brand: SUNNY

Packaging:  SEAWORTHY WOODEN OR NAKED

Supply Ability: 300 SETS PER YEAR

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Super speed Slitter Rewinder Machine Jumbo roll GDFQ3500G Super speed Slitter Rewinder Machine Jumbo roll GDFQ3500G is highly precision and sensitive equipment for Slitting CPP, Metalized
China Manufacturer of Super-Speed Slitting
CPP CPE Plastic film slitting and rewind machine

Brand: SUNNY

Packaging:  SEAWORTHY WOODEN OR NAKED

Supply Ability: 100 SETS PER YEAR

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

CPP CPE Plastic film slitting and rewind machine GDFQ2700 CPP CPE Plastic film slitting and rewind machine model GDFQ2700 is highly precision and sensitive equipment for PET, BOPP,Metalized film etc. Machine has running stable functions and highly...
High Quality High Speed Slitting Machine China Supplier
High quality plastic film paper slitting machine

Brand: SUNNY

Packaging:  SEAWORTHY WOODEN OR NAKED

Supply Ability: 100 SETS PER YEAR

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

High quality plastic film paper slitting machine GDFQ4800 High quality plastic film paper slitting machine GDFQ14800 is highly precision and sensitive equipment for plastic film or paper roll materials, which is applicable to slit CPP film. Machine...
Professional Manufacturer of High Speed Film Slitting Machine
Wide Web Surface Slitter Rewinder Machine

Brand: SUNNY

Packaging:  SEAWORTHY WOODEN OR NAKED

Supply Ability: 100 SETS PER YEAR

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Wide Web Surface Slitter Rewinder Machine GDFQ3200F Wide Web Surface Slitter Rewinder Machine GDFQ2500F is highly precision and sensitive equipment for plastic film or paper roll materials, which is applicable to slit BOF, OPP, PET,PE,Metalized...
Expert Manufacturer of Super-Speed Slitting
Large Roll Slitter Rewinders

Brand: SUNNY

Packaging:  SEAWORTHY WOODEN OR NAKED

Supply Ability: 100 SETS PER YEAR

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Large Roll Slitter Rewinders GDFQ3500F Large Roll Slitter Rewinders is highly precision and sensitive equipment for plastic film or paper roll materials, which is applicable to slit BOF, OPP, PET,PE,Metalized film, CPP etc. Machine has running...
China Supplier of High Speed Slitting Machine
Slitting machine for film soft packing material

Brand: SUNNY

Packaging:  SEAWORTHY WOODEN OR NAKED

Supply Ability: 100 SETS PER YEAR

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Slitting machine for film soft packing material GDFQ3500A Slitting machine for film soft packing material GDFQ3500A is highly precision and sensitive equipment for BOPP,Metalized film etc. Machine has running stable functions and highly visual,...
China Factory of High Speed Film Slitting Machine
China Super-Speed Slitting Suppliers

To be recognised as the global leader in the supply of slitting and rewinding equipment in our chosen markets. We will maintain this position by setting and achieving the highest standards in product innovation, quality and customer satisfaction.

With the support of our professional team, we are providing finest quality Slitting machine with super speed 800m/min. These products are available in the market at leading prices and known for rendering precise performance.

slitter-machines


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janey Wong Ms. Janey Wong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier